This moment will not repeat again,
Tell me!
Oh, restless soul,
What is it
that you are looking for?
Seemingly living here in the present,
but roving there
somewhere in the past,

All that is gone
and all that failed to stay,
You wish you could do
a little more than what you say,
They say rumours come and
rumours go,
I know it hurts
when it already defines
what you are about to show,

What is leading you further?
Oh, restless soul?
And who keeps calling you back
to make you turn behind,
Tell me!
Are you just another
helpless fool?
For what’s leading and calling you back,
Aren’t they the same?

This moment will not come again,
Tell me,
Oh, restless soul,
What is it
that you are looking for?
Seemingly living here in the present,
but roving there
somewhere in the past,

The answer you search lies within,
Yet it’s far too deep
than what you think,
I can be here with you,
just along this crossway,
Soon I will bid you to your path,
Because I have nothing
to make you stay,

With promises to see you
there at the end,
To find you finally at your ease,
All sorted out and unchained,
And the reminiscence of all
that we passed across,
We shall be looking together then
into a new beginning!

